Access Keys:

 
 
St Malachy’s Primary School 74 Ballymoyer Road, Whitecross

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

St Malachy's In The Snow!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Welcome to St Malachy's Primary School

 

Upcoming Events...

Saturday, 14th December 2019
Bambinelli Sunday (7pm on Saturday & 11.30am Sunday (in Ballymoyer))
Monday, 16th December 2019
School Play Rehearsals - Whitecross Hall (P3/4 am)
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
School Play Rehearsals - Whitecross Hall (P1/2 am & P5,6 &7pm)
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
School Play Rehearsals - Whitecross Hall (P3/4 am & P5, 6 &7pm)
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Pupils Mass (9.30am)
Christmas Play (7.30pm)
Friday, 20th December 2019
Pupils Finish early today (11am ------------- )
Saturday, 21st December 2019
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Sunday, 22nd December 2019
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 23rd December 2019
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 27th December 2019
Christmas Holidays - School Closed